Villa Wiltz


Welcome to Villa Wiltz!

Five minutes' walk from the Lycée du Nord, hidden among trees, is Villa Wiltz. Today, this former stately home is a "semi-internat" (semi-internship) for up to 18 students from the Lycée du Nord. The villa is open from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 18:00. If necessary, the students schedule can be created individually.

After school, the villa is a second home

Do you need support? You can't do your homework on your own? You don't know what to do with your free time? With us you can become independent, achieve your goals at school, discover your talents, be respected and respect others.

We help you every day with your homework. We work in small groups and approach each student individually. If you have not brought your own IT device, you can use our computers and tablets. Of course, there is Wi-Fi in the villa.

You can relax, get creative or exercise after school. In our common room you can play pool billiard or table football. On Tuesdays and Thursdays, we offer you activities, inside or outside. For special activities and projects, we work together with the Internat du Nord.

You have a permanent reference person. Your reference educator looks after you and is there for you. He also keeps in touch with your parents and your school. If you want, you can also talk to a psychologist. He or she can work with you to solve problems. These conversations are strictly confidential.

Gallery

Contact

Address
Villa Wiltz
31, rue des Remparts
L-9555 Wiltz

Postal address
B.P. 10
L-9501 Wiltz

Contact
Tel.:  26 95 32 35
Mobil: 621 77 90 58
Email: 

Internat management
Mike Zaika

Opening hours
Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 18:00
There is the possibility of longer and individually adapted times.

Villa Wiltz is closed during school holidays and on public holidays.

Villa Wiltz


Willkommen in der Villa Wiltz!

Fünf Gehminuten vom Lycée du Nord entfernt liegt zwischen Bäumen versteckt die Villa Wiltz. Heute ist dieses ehemalige herrschaftliche Wohnhaus ein Tagesinternat für bis zu 18 Schüler aus dem Lycée du Nord. Die Villa ist montags bis freitags von 9:00 bis 18:00 geöffnet. Bei Bedarf können die Betreuungszeiten individuell angepasst werden.

Nach der Schule ist die Villa ein zweites Zuhause

Du brauchst Unterstützung, um dich gut zu entwickeln? Du schaffst deine Hausaufgaben nicht alleine? Du weißt nicht, was du mit deiner Freizeit anfangen sollst? Bei uns kannst du selbständig werden, deine Ziele in der Schule erreichen, deine Talente entdecken, respektiert werden und andere respektieren.

Wir unterstützen dich jeden Tag bei den Hausaufgaben. Wir arbeiten in kleinen Gruppen und gehen auf jeden Schüler ganz individuell ein. Wenn du kein eigenes Gerät mitgebracht hast, kannst du Computer und Tablets von uns benutzen. In der Villa gibt es selbstverständlich WLAN.

Du kannst dich nach der Schule entspannen, kreativ werden oder bewegen. In unserem Aufenthaltsraum kannst du Billiard oder Kicker spielen. Dienstags und donnerstags bieten wir euch Aktivitäten an, im Haus oder außerhalb. Bei besonderen Aktivitäten und Projekten arbeiten wir mit dem Internat du Nord zusammen.

Du hast eine feste Bezugsperson. Dein Referenzerzieher kümmert sich um dich und ist für dich da. Er hält auch den Kontakt zu deinen Eltern und zur Schule. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du auch mit einem Psychologen reden. Er kann mit dir zusammen Probleme lösen. Diese Gespräche sind vertraulich.

Galerie

Kontakt

Adresse
Villa Wiltz
31, rue des Remparts
L-9555 Wiltz

Postanschrift
B.P. 10
L-9501 Wiltz

Kontakt
Tel.:  26 95 32 35
Mobil: 621 77 90 58
Email: 

Internatsleitung
Mike Zaika

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag von 9:00 bis 18:00
Es besteht die Möglichkeit von längeren und individuell angepassten Zeiten.

In den Schulferien und an Feiertagen ist die Villa Wiltz geschlossen.